## Reaffirmation Working Group 16

Steering Committee Coordinator and Reader(s)	SACSCOC Standards	Writing Assignments by Standard		
		Primary Writer	Writer 2	Writer 3
Steering Committee Coordinator: Angela Mulholland	3.4.7 Consortial relationships/contractual agreements	Brian McGee	Andrew Sobiesuo	Lynne Ford Joshua Bloodworth
Reader: Alan Shao	3.13.2 Policy compliance collaborative academic arrangements	Brian McGee	Andrew Sobiesuo	Lynne Ford Joshua Bloodworth

## Membership roster:

- 1. Joshua Bloodworth, Accreditation and Assessment Analyst
- 2. Lynne Ford, Associate Vice President for Academic Experience
- 3. Brian McGee, Provost and Dean of the Graduate School of the University of Charleston, SC
- 4. Angela Mulholland, General Counsel
- 5. Andrew Sobiesuo, Associate Provost for International Education

## Readers:

1. Alan Shao, Dean of the School of Business